Glenrothes High School

PC Passport

What is PC Passport?


The National Progression Award (NPA) PC Passport at SCQF levels 4, 5 and 6 provides learners with up-to-date knowledge and skills in a range of popular IT software, such as Office 365. Learners will improve skills in key areas such as word processing, spreadsheets and presentation software, preparing them for employment and further study.


We currently offer the following levels:

SCQF Level 4 - PC Passport

SCQF Level 5 - PC Passport

SCQF Level 6 - PC Passport